Head-CEER:DR. B.LOKESWARA RAO M.Tech, Ph.D                

Dr .B. Lokeswara Rao , Professor & HOD and Dean (Academics) has completed B.E. with Electronics & Communication Engineering from Andhra University, M.E with Microwave & Radar Engineering from Osmania University and Ph.D with Electronics & Communication Engineering from Andhra University. He is having more than 25 years of teaching experience. He is Fellow of the Institution of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineers, New Delhi, Fellow of the Institution of Engineers (I), Kolkata and also Member of International Association of Engineers, USA.

He is a paper setter for various universities and private engineering colleges, reviewer for various international conferences and guided more than 100 B.Tech and 15 M.Tech projects. He has published papers in various International / National journals and IEEE International / National conferences. He is Author of a Text Book of Microwave Engineering.

During his teaching career he taught various subjects like Electronic Devices & Circuits, Signals & Systems, Electromagnetic Theory & Transmission Lines, Antennas & Wave Propagation, Microwave Engineering, Radar Systems and Optical Communications etc. His research interests include Signal Processing, Wavelet Transforms and Communication Systems etc.

Central Co-ordinator:

Ms. Sowjanya Dundhigal

Ms. Sowjanya Dundhigal, Associate Professor, CEER & EPICS Central Coordinator, HR Manager (CMRGI). She has completed BE with Electrical & Electronics Engineering from MRes University in UK. MS with Real Time Embedded Systems from Coventry University from UK and worked as Embedded engineer in UK. She is associated with CMR College of Engineering & Technology since 2007. She is having more than 12 years of teaching experience. She published several papers in JEET & she has attended several workshops and conferences in India and abroad.

Members Details:

15 faculties and 1 Supporting Staff from multidiscipline are deputed for CEER to handle Engineering Exploration lab and Introduction to Social Innovation laboratory.

These are the mentors for the IEEE-EPICS projects and cluster heads for IUCEE.

S.No Faculty Photo Name of the Faculty Designation Dept.
1 Ms. D. Sowjanya Associate Professor EEE
2 Mrs. V. Krupa Rani Associate Professor EEE
3 Mr. M. Veda chary Associate Professor ECE
4 Mr. B. Suresh Ram Associate Professor ECE
5 Mr. J. Nageswara Reddy Assistant Professor ECE
6 Mr. G. Karthik Reddy Assistant Professor ECE
7 Mr.K.Ravi kiran Assistant Professor ECE
8 Mr. R. Venkateswara Reddy Assistant Professor CSE
9 Mr. Karthik Jilla Assistant Professor CSE
10 Mr. Krishna Rao Assistant Professor CSE
11 Mr. T. Rajesh Assistant Professor CE
12 Mr. Uma Mahendra yadav Assistant Professor CE
13 Mr. Ajay Dasari Associate Professor MECH
14 Mr. K. Baradwaja Assistant Professor MECH
15 Mr. K. Sathish Assistant Professor MECE

Supporting Staff:

S.No Staff Photo Name of the Staff Designation Dept.
1 Mr. N. Praveen Lab Assistant MECH