CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY



Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401

CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY2014-15/01

Date: 22/04/2014

OFFICE ORDER

With reference to the office order "CMRCET/PRIN/21/2014, Dated 15thApril, 2014", Hostel Committee is constituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2014-15.

The composition of Hostel Committee is as follows:

S.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. M. Ramalinga Reddy	Principal	Chairman MY
2.	Mr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)
3.	Mr. Basha Shaik Karimulla	Assistant Professor	Member (CSE Dept)
4.	Mr. Joel Samuel	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)
5.	Mr. Kumar Sanjeev	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept)
6.	Mr. D.R.K.Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member (EEE Dept) Shorma
7.	Mr.M.Prasannanjaneyulu	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept) MDA
8.	Mr.1.Pradeep	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)
9.	Amallapudi Sai Brahmam	Student	Member (Civil Dept, 13H51A0105) Brahmava
10	Bhukya Naveen	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 13H51A0411) Noveen
11	K Santhosh Bhardwaj	Student	Member (EEE Dept. 13H51A0221) P. Southosh
12	Akshay	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 13H51A0505) Akshay
13	G.Rahul naik	Student	Member (MECH Dept, 13H51A0378) G. Rahul nai
14	B.Venkatesh	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 13H51E0005) B. Venkates

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board

1