

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(AUTONOMOUS)

NAAC Accredited Institution with 'A' Grade

Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY2015-16/01

Date: 24/04/2015

OFFICE ORDER

With reference to the office order "CMRCET/PRIN/21/2014, Dated 15thApril, 2014", Hostel Committee is constituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2015-16.

The composition of Hostel Committee is as follows:

S.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. M. Ramalinga Reddy	Principal	Chairman College
2	Mr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)
3	Mr. Basha Shaik Karimullah	Assistant Professor	Member (CSE Dept)
4	Mr. Joel Samuel	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)
5	Mr. Kumar Sanjeev	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept) (Keon
6	Mr. D.R.K.Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member (EEE Dept)
7	Mr.T.Prabakhar Reddy	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept) T. Reddy
8	Mr.N.Vinayak	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)
9	A.Ravi kumar	Student	Member (Civil Dept, 14H51A0101) Pavi Kumar
10	CH.Srikanth	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 14H51A0410) che Soikanth
11	B.Ashok	Student	Member (EEE Dept, 14H51A0203) B. Ashok
12	CH.Siddarth Reddy	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 14H51A0512) Ch-Siddart
13	G.Rahul naik	Student	Member (MECH Dept, 13H51A0378) , Rahulnai
13	B.Varun Kumar	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 14H51E0012) B-Varun ku

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board