

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY2016-17/01

Date: 15/04/2016

OFFICE ORDER

With reference to the office order "CMRCET/PRIN/21/2014, Dated 15thApril, 2014", Hostel Committee is constituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2016-17.

The composition of Hostel Committee is as follows:

S.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. M. Ramalinga Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)
3	Mr. Basha Shaik Karimullah	Assistant Professor	Member (CSE Dept) Racha
4	Mr. Joel Samuel	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)
5	Mr. Kumar Sanjeev	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept)
6	Mr. D.R.K.Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member (EEE Dept)
7	Mr.T.Prabakhar Reddy	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept) I Feeder
8	Mr.N.Vinayak	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)
9	Dheeraj Kumar	Student	Member (Civil Dept, 15H51A0111) Dheeraskumar
10	Ch.Vinay kumar	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 15H51A0412) vinay Kumay
11	Boddu Nikhil	Student	Member (EEE Dept, 15H51A0215) B. Nikhil
12	M.Rohitth	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 15H51A0529) M. Rohiffly,
13	Aita Rohit	Student	Member (MECH Dept, 15H51A0303) Aita Rohit
14	G. Pavan	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 15H51E0037) Parkan

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board