

· the to the

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/ HC/AY2016-17/CIR-04

Date: 16/03/2017

CIRCULAR

This is to inform Hostel Committee members that, annual review meeting is scheduled on 20-03-2017 at 3:00 P.M at Principal Conference hall. All the members of the Committee are requested to be present on time.

Agenda of the Meeting:

- 1) To Review the committee works of A.Y. 2016-17.
- 2) To discuss about the provision of laundry facility.
- 3) Any other matter with the permission of the chair.

Convener

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board





CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Hostel Committee Meeting was held on 20/03/2017 at 3 p.m. and the following points were discussed.

- 1. Members reviewed the proceedings of the previous meeting.
- 2. Members discussed about the complaints received from students regarding Laundry facilities in the hostel.
- 3. Members decided to change the dhobi in order to reduce the issues concerned to laundry facilities
- 4. The under signed were present for the meeting
- 5. The meeting was adjourned at 4:00 p.m.

S.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position	Signature.
1	Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	
2	Mr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)	Rang
3	Mr. Basha Shaik Karimullah	Assistant Professor	Member (CSE Dept)	Roda
4	Mr. Joel Samuel	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)	Cana
5	Mr. Kumar Sanjeev	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept)	(HOD.
6	Mr. D.R.K.Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member (EEE Dept)	Sharma
7	Mr.T.Prabakhar Reddy	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept)	I.Reality
8	Mr.N.Vinayak	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)	AVUAN
9	Dheeraj Kumar	Student	Member (Civil Dept,15H51A0111)	Dheeraj tumo
10	Ch.Vinay kumar	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 15H51A0412)	Vinay kume
11	Boddu Nikhil	Student	Member (EEE Dept, 15H51A0215)	BINKAR
2	M.Rohitth	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 15H51A0529)	
13	Aita Rohit	Student	Member(MECH Dept, 15H51A0303)	M. Rohitth Aita Rohit
14	G. Pavan	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 15H51E0037)	Braner

Convener

Principal

PRINCIPAL CMR COLLEGE OF ENGG & TECH. Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad-501401.