

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(AUTONOMOUS)

NAAC Accredited Institution with 'A' Grade Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY2017-18/01

Date: 24/04/2017

OFFICE ORDER

With reference to the office order "CMRCET/PRIN/21/2014, Dated 15thApril, 2014", Hostel Committee is constituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2017-18.

The composition of Sports Committee is as follows:

S.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position .
1	Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)
3	Mr. Basha Shaik Karimullah	Assistant Professor	Member (CSE Dept) Basha
4	Mr. Joel Samuel	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)
5	Mr. Kumar Sanjeev	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept)
6	Mr. D. Bhanu Murthy	Assistant Professor	Member (EEE Dept)
7	Mr.T.Prabakhar Reddy	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept) Theday
8	Mr.N.Vinayak	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)
9	Kuna Vihar	Student	Member (Civil Dept, 16H51A0126) Ku
10	D. Srikanth	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 16H51A0473)
11	T. Achyuth Reddy	Student	Member (EEE Dept, 16H51A0247)
12	D. Lokesh	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 16H51A0577) D, Loke
13	B. Rohith Reddy	Student	Member (MECH Dept, 16H51A0361) B. Rohl
14	M. Srinivas	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 16H51E0071)

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board