

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(AUTONOMOUS)

NAAC Accredited Institution with 'A' Grade Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/ HC/AY2017-18/CIR-04

Date: 16/03/2018

CIRCULAR

This is to inform Hostel Committee members that, annual review meeting is scheduled on 19-03-2018 at 3:00 P.M at Principal Conference hall. All the members of the Committee are requested to be present on time.

Agenda of the Meeting:

- 1. To Review the committee works of A.Y. 2017-18.
- 2. To review student feedback on hostel facilities.
- 3. Any other matter with the permission of the chair.

Convener

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board





CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(AUTONOMOUS)

NAAC Accredited Institution with 'A' Grade

Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF HOSTEL COMMITTEE

- 1. The Meeting was held on 19/03/2018 at 3.00pm in the Principal conference hall.
- 2. Chairman started the meeting by welcoming the members of committee.
- 3. Members reviewed the proceedings of the previous meeting.
- 4. Members discussed about the feedback from the hostel students regarding the betterment of facilities.
- 5. The Hostel Committee has taken into consideration the student feedback and looking forward to take necessary decisions.
- 6. The meeting was adjourned at 4:00 p.m.

S.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position	Signature
1	Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	~
2	Mr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)	Harry -
3	Mr. Basha Shaik Karimullah	Assistant Professor	Member (CSE Dept)	Dela
4	Mr. Joel Samuel	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)	Car
5	Mr. Kumar Sanjeev	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept)	Row
6	Mr. D. Bhanu Murthy	Assistant Professor	Member (EEE Dept)	am
7	Mr.T.Prabakhar Reddy	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept)	T. Reddy
8	Mr.N.Vinayak	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)	- AVRIAT
9	Kuna Vihar	Student	Member (Civil Dept, 16H51A0126)	kund
10	D. Srikanth	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 16H51A0473)	
11	T. Achyuth Reddy	Student	Member (EEE Dept, 16H51A0247)	T. Achyuth
12	D. Lokesh	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 16H51A0577)	D. Lokeh
13	B. Rohith Reddy	Student	Member (MECH Dept, 16H51A0361)	B.Roht
14	M. Srinivas	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 16H51E0071)	alining

Convener

Principal PRINCIPAL COMMENTLEGE OF ENGG & TECH. INandiakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad-501401.