

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY2018-19/01

Date: 20/04/2018

OFFICE ORDER

With reference to the office order "CMRCET/PRIN/21/2014, Dated 15thApril, 2014", Hostel Committee is constituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2018-19.

The composition of Sports Committee is as follows:

S.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)
3	Dr.K.Loheswaram.	Associate Professor	Member (CSE Dept)
4	Mr. Joel Samuel	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)
5	Mr. Kumar Sanjeev	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept)
6	Mr. D. Bhanu Murthy	Assistant Professor	Member (EEE Dept)
7	Mr.M.Prasannanjaneyulu	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept)
8	Mr.N.Vinayak	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)
9	P.Pavan Kumar Reddy	Student	Member (Civil Dept, 17H51A0145) Park
10	N. Vinay	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 17H51A0439) Viv
11	K.Vikram	Student	Member (EEE Dept, 17H51A0230)
12	G. Naveen sagar	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 17H51A0516) Navee
13	B. Rohith Reddy	Student	Member (MECH Dept, 16H51A0361)
14	R. Revanth	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 17H51E00A0)

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board