

## **CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) \*Approved by AICTE \*Permanently affiliated to JNTUH \*NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

#### CMRCET/PRIN/ HC/AY2019-20/CIR-01

#### Date: 22/07/2019

## **CIRCULAR**

This is to inform that Hostel Committee meeting is scheduled on 24-07-2019 at 2:00 P.M at Principal Conference hall. All the members of the Committee are requested to be present on time.

#### Agenda of the Meeting:

- 1. Student concerns towards hostel facilities
- 2. Any other matter with the permission of the chair.

**Convener** 

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board



# **CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) \*Approved by AICTE \*Permanently affiliated to JNTUH \*NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

# **MINUTES OF MEETING**

- 1. The Meeting was held on 24-07-2019 at 2.00pm in the Principal conference hall.
- 2. Chairman started the meeting by welcoming the members of committee.
- 3. Members discussed about the student concerns regarding hostel premises hygienity
- 4. Members have given their suggestions and ensured about taking chairman approval for the same and do needful
- 5. The Chairman has agreed and given assurance on the same.
- 6. The meeting was adjourned at 3:00 p.m.

## The undersigned were present for the meeting:

S.No	Names	Designation	Member(Department)	Signature
1	Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	3/
2	Mr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)	Wars.
3	Dr.K.Loheswaram.	Associate Professor	Member (CSE Dept)	a.
4	Mr. Joel Samuel	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)	12
5	Mr. Kumar Sanjeev	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept)	9 Rbs
6	Mr. D. Bhanu Murthy	Assistant Professor	Member (EEE Dept)	oron.
7	Mr.M.Prasannanjaneyulu	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept)	MPA
8	Mr.N.Vinayak	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)	्रतायक.
9	N.Srinivas varun sai	Student	Member (Civil Dept, 17H51A01A3)	NEW
10	K.Saiteja	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 16H51A0423)	(kQ)
11	G. Raviteja	Student	Member (EEE Dept, 16H51A0214)	G. Ravidera
12	M.Pavan Kalyan	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 17H51A05M3)	M.P. Kalos
13	V.Saikiran	Student	Member (MECH Dept, 18H51A03B4)	V. Saikida
14	R. Revanth	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 17H51E00A0)	R. Reventh

Convener

Principal