

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY2020-21/01

Date: 24/04/2020

OFFICE ORDER

Hostel Committee is reconstituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2020-21.

The composition of Hostel Committee is as follows:

S.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)
3	Dr.K.Loheswaram.	Associate Professor	Member (CSE Dept)
4	Mr. Joel Samuel	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)
5	Mr. Kumar Sanjeev	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept)
6	Mr. D. Bhanu Murthy	Assistant Professor	Member (EEE Dept)
7	Mr.M.Prasannanjaneyulu	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept) M PA
8	Mr.N.Vinayak	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)
9	N.Srinivas varun sai	Student	Member (Civil Dept, 17H51A01A3) Nr Song
10	Goutham	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 18H51A0474)
11	A.Harish	Student	Member (EEE Dept, 19H51A0254
12	M.Pavan Kalyan	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 17H51A05M3)M . P- Kalager
13	V.Saikiran	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 17H51A05M3)M.P. Kabyer Member (MECH Dept, 18H51A03B4)V. Sai kisan
14	R. Revanth	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 17H51E00A0) R. ferlaut

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 2. IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Controller of Examinations
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Students Notice Board