

## **CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A<sup>+</sup>Grade) \*Approved by AICTE \*Permanently affiliated to JNTUH \*NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

**OFFICE ORDER** 

## CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY2021-22/01

Date: 24/04/2021

Hostel Committee is reconstituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2021-22.

The composition of Hostel Committee is as follows:

S.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)
3	Dr.K.Loheswaram.	Associate Professor	Member (CSE Dept)
4	Mr. Joel Samuel	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)
5	Mr. Kumar Sanjeev	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept)
6	Mr. D. Bhanu Murthy	Assistant Professor	Member (EEE Dept)
7	Mr.M.Prasannanjaneyulu	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept) MPA
8	Mr.N.Vinayak	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)
9	K.Vinay Kumar	Student	Member (Civil Dept,20H51A0111)
10	Goutham	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 18H51A0474)
11	A.Harish	Student	Member (EEE Dept, 19H51A0254)
12	A.Shashi Kumar	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 20H51A0555)
13	V.Saikiran	Student	Member (MECH Dept, 18H51A03B4
14	N.Chandrahas Reddy	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 21H51E00B2)

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 2. IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Controller of Examinations
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Students Notice Board