

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(UGC Autonomous)

*Approved by AICTE *Affiliated to JNTUH * NAAC Accredited with A+ GRADE Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad, Telangana State -501 401. Website: www.cmrcet.ac.in

CMRCET/PRIN/ HC/AY2022-23/CIR-04

Date: 08-03-2023

CIRCULAR

This is to inform Hostel Committee members that, Committee meeting is scheduled on 09-03-2023 at 3:00 P.M at Principal Conference hall. All the members of the Committee are requested to be present on time.

Agenda of the Meeting:

- 1. To Review the committee works of A.Y. 2022-23.
- 2. To review the issues on the Hostel Amenities and Services.
- 3. Any other matter with the permission of the chair.

Convener

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 2. IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Controller of Examinations
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Students Notice Board



CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(UGC Autonomous)

*Approved by AICTE *Affiliated to JNTUH * NAAC Accredited with A+ GRADE Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad, Telangana State -501 401.

Website: www.cmrcet.ac.in

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Hostel Committee Meeting was held on 09-03-2023 at 3 p.m. and the following points were discussed.

- 1. Members reviewed the proceedings of the previous meeting.
- 2. Hostel Committee member has discussed with students regarding the hostel facilities and some students shared their views:
 - Requested for the upgrading the food menu taking into consideration few health issues and problems.
 - Requested for the betterment of WIFI facility.
- 3. The members discussed the same with the principal to assure students
- 4. Members have given their suggestions towards upgrading the menu of the food, betterment of WIFI facility and ensured to appropriate decisions accordingly.
- 5. The Principal has agreed and given assurance on the same.
- 6. The meeting was adjourned at 4:00 p.m.

S.No	Names	Designation	Member(Department)	Signature
1	Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	1
2	Mr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)	Hans.
3	Dr.G.Ravi Kumar	Associate Professor	Member (CSE Dept)	Da
4	Ch.Sankara Rao	Associate Professor	Member (EEE Dept)	Ling
5	Mr. Ch. Rajendra Prasd	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)	WE
6	Mr.B.Vamsi Krishna	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept)	ARNE
7	Mr.M.Prasannanjaneyulu	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept)	MPA
8	Mr. P. Mahesh Babu	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)	grig
9	T.Sridar	Student	Member (MECH Dept,22H55A0319)	Solar
10	J.Balaji	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 21H51A0582)	Bly
11	Sk.Asif Ali	Student	Member (IT Dept, 21H51A1244)	AP=
12	S.Krishna	Student	Member (EEE Dept, 21H51A0246)	foriena.
13	Y.Abhiram	Student	Member(CSM Dept,21H51A66G8)	3. Abhira
14	B.Rohit Goud	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 22H51E0011)	Alt

Principal

