

## CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(UGC Autonomous)

\*Approved by AICTE \*Affiliated to JNTUH \* NAAC Accredited with A+ GRADE Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad, Telangana State -501 401.

**OFFICE ORDER** 

Website: www.cmrcet.ac.in

## CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY2023-24/01

Date: 21/04/2023

Hostel Committee is reconstituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2023-24.

The composition of Hostel Committee is as follows:

S.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.L.Ramanjaneya	Assistant Professor	Convener (MBA Dept)
3	Dr.G.Ravi Kumar	Associate Professor	Member (CSE Dept)
4	Ch.Sankara Rao	Associate Professor	Member (EEE Dept)
5	Mr. Ch. Rajendra Prasd	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)
6	Mr.B.Vamsi Krishna	Assistant Professor	Member (ECE Dept)
7	Mr.M.Prasannanjaneyulu	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept)
8	Mr. P. Mahesh Babu	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)
9	T.Sridar	Student	Member (MECH Dept,22H55A0319)
10	J.Balaji	Student	Member (CSE Dept, 21H51A0582) Base
11	Sk.Asif Ali	Student	Member (IT Dept, 21H51A1244)
12	S.Krishna	Student	Member (EEE Dept, 21H51A0246) Krigh
13	Y.Abhiram	Student	Member(CSM Dept,21H51A66G8)
14	B.Rohit Goud	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 22H51E0011)

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 2. IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Controller of Examinations
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Students Notice Board