

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY2018-19/01

OFFICE ORDER

Date: 24/04/2018

Hostel Committee is reconstituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2018-19.

The composition of Hostel Committee is as follows:

S.No	Names	Designation	Member(Department)
1.	Dr. V.A.Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2.	Ms. T.Swapna Rani	Assistant Professor	Convener(ECE Dept)
3	Ms. R.Suhasini	Associate Professor	Member (CSE Dept)
4	Ms. K.V.S.Praveena	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)
5	Ms. Jisha Bhubesh	Assistant Professor	Member (EEE Dept)
6	Ms. S.Lavanya	Assistant Professor	Member (MECH Dept)
7	Ms. Mandapati Sreedevi	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept)
8	Ms. K.Swapna	Assistant Professor	Member (MBA Dept)
9	Gangu Shraddha	Student	Member (CSE Dept)-17H51A0520
10	Beera Poojitha	Student	Member (EEE Dept-17H51A0209)
11	Ellenki Swapna	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 17H51A0418)
12	Kolanka Deeksha	Student	Member (MECH Dept-16H51A0327)
13	G Neeraja	Student	Member(CIVIL Dept- 17H51A0116)
14	Ammana Harika	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 17H51E0006)

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board