

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY2020-21/01

Date: 24/04/2020

OFFICE ORDER

Hostel Committee is reconstituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2020-21.

The composition of Hostel Committee is as follows:

S.No	Names	Designation	Member(Department)	
1.	Dr. V.A.Narayana	Principal	Chairman	
2.	Ms. T.Swapna Rani	Assistant Professor	Convener(ECE Dept)	
3	Ms. R.Suhasini	Associate Professor	Member (CSE Dept)	
4	Ms. Derangula Rajitha	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)	
5	Ms. R. Shirisha	Associate Professor	Member (EEE Dept) Smith	
6	Ms. Mandapati Sreedevi	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept) Schedur	
7	Ms. K.Swapna	Assistant Professor	Member (MBA Dept)	
8	T Himanshu	Student	Member (CSE Dept)-18H51A0559	are
9	Beera Poojitha	Student	Member (EEE Dept-17H51A0209)	jiho
10	P. Santhoshi	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 18H51A0479)	shi
12	G Neeraja	Student	Member(CIVIL Dept- 17H51A0116)	2
13	Ch.Lakshmi Vasuki	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 19H51E0031)	-

24/4/000

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl. Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board

PRINCIPAL CMR COLLEGE OF ENGG. & TECH. Hyderabad-501401.