

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation ('A +' Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY 2021-22 /01

Date: 17/04/2021

OFFICE ORDER

Hostel Committee is reconstituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2021-22.

The composition of Hostel Committee is as follows:

S.No	Names	Designation	Member(Derest
1.	Dr. V.A.Narayana	Principal	Member(Department)
2.	Ms. K.Swapna	Assistant Professor	Chairman
3	Ms. R.Suhasini	Associate Professor	Convener(MBA Dept)
4	Ms. Derangula Rajitha		Member (CSE Dept)
5	Ms. R. Shirisha	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)
6	Ms. Mandapati Sreedevi	Associate Professor	Member (EEE Dept) Sinsha
7	Ms. K.Swapna	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept) Sradan
8	T Himanshu	Assistant Professor	Member (MBA Dept)
9		Student	
10	S.Prasanna	Student	Momber (FFF D
	A.Shruthi	Student	Mombau (DOD D
	A.Akhila	Student	Member (ECE Dept, 19H51A0152)
13	Gurram Shravya	Student	Member(CIVIL Dept- 19H51A0152) Member (MBA Dept, 20H51E0062)

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board