

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation ('A +' Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/ HC/AY 2022-23/CIR-03

Date: 14-10-2022

CIRCULAR

This is to inform Hostel Committee members that, Committee meeting is scheduled on 15-10-2022 at 3:00 P.M at Principal Conference hall. All the members of the Committee are requested to be present on time.

Agenda of the Meeting:

- 1. To Review the committee works of AY 2022-23.
- 2. Student concerns towards hostel facilities.
- 3. New Guide lines for the hostel students and hostel employees
- 4. To review the issues on the Hostel Amenities & Services and students discipline
- 5. Any other matter with the permission of the chair.

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board



CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation ('A +' Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Hostel Committee Meeting was held on 15-10-2022at 3 p.m. and the following points were discussed.

- 1. Members reviewed the proceedings of the previous meeting.
- 2. Hostel Committee member has discussed with students regarding the hostel facilities and some students shared their views:
 - Requested for the development of the hostel campus facilities.
- 3. Requested to take extra care in terms hygienity of Hostel premises. The members discussed the same with the principal to assure students
- 4. Members have given their suggestions and ensured to appropriate decisions accordingly.
- 5. The Principal has agreed and given assurance on the same.
- 6. The meeting was adjourned at 4:00 p.m.

S.No	Names	Designation	Member(Department)	Signed
1.	Dr. V.A.Narayana	Principal	Chairman	31
2.	Ms. S.Swapna	Assistant Professor	Convener(MBA Dept)	Siefe
3	Ms. R.Suhasini	Associate Professor	Member (CSE Dept)	NSI
4	Ms. N. Usha	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)	hehe
5	Ms. Sankaranarayanan Sangeetha	Associate Professor	Member (EEE Dept)	Sargettie
6	Ms. Neelima Patnayak	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept)	Reh
7	Ms. S.Swapna	Assistant Professor	Member (MBA Dept)	Siefe
8	Ch. Gayathri	Student	Member (CSE Dept)-22H55A0305)	GE
9	B.Likitha	Student	Member (EEE Dept-21H51A0206)	A
10	Bangari Divya	Student	Member (CS Dept- 21H51A6240,)	Dryg
12	Poli Satwika	Student	Member(IT Dept-21H51A6603)	Sahalke
13	Kamani Vaishanavi	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 21H51E0071)	FR -

Principal