

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation ('A +' Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/HC/AY2023-24/01

Date: 16/04/2023

OFFICE ORDER

Hostel Committee is reconstituted with the following Members for the A.Y 2023-24.

The composition of Hostel Committee is as follows:

S.No	Names	Designation	Member(Department)
1.	Dr. V.A.Narayana	Principal	Chairman .
2.	Ms. S.Swapna	Assistant Professor	Convener(MBA Dept) Shape
3	Ms. R.Suhasini	Associate Professor	Member (CSE Dept)
4	Ms. N. Usha	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)
5	Ms. Sankaranarayanan Sangeetha	Associate Professor	Member (EEE Dept) Sorgettu
6	Ms. Neelima Patnayak	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept)
7	Ms. S.Swapna	Assistant Professor	Member (MBA Dept) Supe
8	Ch. Gayathri	Student	Member (CSE Dept)-22H55A0305)
9	B.Likitha	Student	Member (EEE Dept-21H51A0206)
10	Bangari Divya	Student	Member (CS Dept- 21H51A6240,)
12	Poli Satwika	Student	Member(IT Dept-21H51A6603)
13	Matam Ashwitha	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 22H51E00B3)

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board