

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation ('A +' Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/ HC/AY 2023-24/CIR-03

Date: 13-10-2023

CIRCULAR

This is to inform Hostel Committee members that, Committee meeting is scheduled on 14-10-2022 at 3:00 P.M at Principal Conference hall. All the members of the Committee are requested to be present on time.

Agenda of the Meeting:

- 1. To Review the committee works of AY 2023-24.
- 2. Student concerns towards hostel facilities.
- 3. New Guide lines for the hostel students and hostel employees
- 4. To review the issues on the Hostel Amenities & Services and students discipline
- 5. Any other matter with the permission of the chair.

Conve

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Students Notice Board



CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation ('A +' Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Hostel Committee Meeting was held on 14-10-2023at 3 p.m. and the following points were discussed.

- 1. Members reviewed the proceedings of the previous meeting.
- 2. Hostel Committee member Ms. Neelima Patnayak(faculty H&S Dept) has discussed with students regarding the hostel facilities and some students shared their views and requested for:
 - Request of conducting cultural programs and picnic outings
 - Request for taking measures for long waiting time during lunch time in hostel canteen.
- 3. The members discussed the same with the principal
- 4. Members have given their recommendations for the above concerns.
- 5. The Principal has agreed and given assurance on the same.
- 6. The meeting was adjourned at 4:00 p.m.

S.No	Names	Designation	Member(Department)	Signed
1.	Dr. V.A.Narayana	Principal	Chairman	50 /
2.	Ms. S.Swapna	Assistant Professor	Convener(MBA Dept)	Shafte
3	Ms. R.Suhasini	Associate Professor	Member (CSE Dept)	13C
4	Ms. N. Usha	Assistant Professor	Member (Civil Dept)	hohe
5	Ms. Sankaranarayanan Sangeetha	Associate Professor	Member (EEE Dept)	Sargathe
6	Ms. Neelima Patnayak	Assistant Professor	Member (H&S Dept)	Opto
7	Ms. S.Swapna	Assistant Professor	Member (MBA Dept)	Shaff
8	Ch. Gayathri	Student	Member (CSE Dept)-22H55A0305)	622
9	B.Likitha	Student	Member (EEE Dept-21H51A0206)	4
10	Bangari Divya	Student	Member (CS Dept- 21H51A6240,)	. Lowe
12	Poli Satwika	Student	Member(IT Dept-21H51A6603)	(Saturite)
13	Matam Ashwitha	Student	Member (MBA Dept, 22H51E00B3)	TH.

Principal