

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A+ Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/EOC/AY2024-25/01

OFFICE ORDER

DATE: 15TH MAY 2024

With reference to the office order "CMRCET/PRIN/21/2014, Dated 15nd April 2014, this is to inform all the faculty, staff and students that the following are members of the composition of committee under EOC for the academic year 2024-2025

S.No.	Member & Designation					
1.	Chairman – Major. Dr. V. A. Narayana, ,Principal CMRCET					
2.	Convener – Dr M Venkateshwarlu, Professor, Dept of Civil M. Newk					
3.	Faculty Members :					
		Sno	Name of the Faculty	Designation		Demontry and
		1.	Ch Rajendra Prasad	Designation Assistant Pro	fessor	Department /
		2.	K. Sharath	Assistant Pro		CSC gu
		3.	M. Pavani	Assistant Pro		CSD Jours
		4.	Dr.K. Venkateshwara Rao	Associate Pro	and the second se	CSE Liss
		5.	A. Himabindu	Assistant Pro		CSM A-Him
		6.	Abdul subhani shaik	Associate Pro		ECE
		7.	K. Soujanya	Associate Pro	fessor	EEE Som
		8.	K. Yamani	Assistant Prof	essor	MECH and
	1.0	9.	M Prasannajaneyulu	Assistant Prof	essor	H&S
		10.	Dr.L. Ramanjaneyulu	Assistant Prof	essor	MBA 19
4.	Student Members :					
		Sno	Name of the Student	Roll No		Branch
		1	Mohd Feroz	21H51A0118	CIVIL	M. From
		2	Madupathi Pavani	21H51A6285	CSC	lavan -
		3	Kandru Shirley katherine	21H51A6740	CSD	lest?
		4	Nalabolu Mounika	21H51A0590	CSE	H. moursle
		5	M. Anjali	21H51A6740	CSM	Angzei
		6	Kamolla Naveen	21H51A0467	ECE	Naven
		7	Pekam Chakradhar	21H51A0238	EEE	dakradho
		/	i vitaini onana aana			
		8	Lunavath Sreekanth	21H51A0309	MECH	

Principal

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) the Secretary Garu – For your Kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Notice Board Students