

**CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY** 

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) \*Approved by AICTE \*Permanently affiliated to JNTUH \*NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

## CMRCET/PRIN/MINORITY/AY2020-21/01

Date: 10-08-2020

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The committee for Minority Cell reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2020-21. It is benefitted to student community in College.

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1.	Major Dr. V.A.Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Abdul Subhani Shaik	Associate Professor, ECE	Convener
3.	Ms. T. Swapna Rani	Assistant Professor, ECE	Co-Convener
4.	Mrs. Y.Aruna Suhasini Devi	Associate Professor, ECE	Member
5.	Mr.MD. Sirajuddin	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member
6.	Dr. Mohd Dilshad Ansari	Assistant Professor, CSE	Member
7.	Mr.Syed Rafeeq	Assistant Professor, PD	Member
8.	Dr. Mohiul Islam	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member
9	Ms. Bushra Fathima	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member
10	Mohd Fizul Rahman	Student	Student Member
11	Md Arbaz Shareef	Student	Student Member
12	Ms. Asifa Anjum	Student	Student Member
13	Abdul Majid	Student	Student Member
14	Nelli Akshit	Student	Student Member
15	Md Irfan Ali	Student	Student Member
16	Mohd Sohail	Student	Student Member

The composition	of committee	for	Minority	is as	follows:

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch

4. All HODS

- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement

9. Concerned Faculty

10. Students Notice Board