

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/MINORITY/AY2020-21/CIR-04

Date: 5thApril 2021

CIRCULAR

All the students and faculty are here by informed to attend Annual review meeting on07/04/2021 organized by Committee for Minority.

Venue: Online Zoom meeting

Time: 3.00 PM to 4:00 PM

Contact: Abdul Subhani Shaik, Convener Minority cell(9246190720)

Convener

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Concerned Faculty members
- 7. Students Notice Board



CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

COMMITTEE FOR MINORITY CELL

MINUTES OF MEETING

- 1. The meeting was held on 07/04/2021 from 03.00 PM to 04.00 PM in the online mode
- 2. The convener started the meeting with congratulating them for smooth participation of Current Academic Year in all college events. The Minority cell was formed with sixteen members.
- 3. The chairman put forth the aims and objectives of the committee.
- 4. Cell discussed about various scholarships available to the students.
- 5. Information about the schemes of Government and University were discussed.
- 6. As per the Mandate, all matters relating to the safeguards provided for Minorities to be monitored and investigated.
- 7. Discussed about the problems faced by Club Students.
- 8. Committee Members suggested some improvements for next academic year.
- 9. All members are accepted the suggestions.

List of Committee Members attended the meeting:

| S No | Name of the Member | Designation | Position | Signature |
|------|----------------------------|--------------------------|----------------|-----------|
| 1. | Major Dr. V.A.Narayana | Principal | Chairman | |
| 2. | Mr. Abdul Subhani Shaik | Associate Professor, ECE | Convener | |
| 3. | Ms. T. Swapna Rani | Assistant Professor, ECE | Co-Convener | |
| 4. | Mrs. Y.Aruna Suhasini Devi | Associate Professor, ECE | Member | |
| 5. | Mr.MD. Sirajuddin | Assistant Professor, MBA | Member | |
| 6. | Dr. Mohd Dilshad Ansari | Assistant Professor, CSE | Member | |
| 7. | Mr. Syed Rafeeq | Assistant Professor, PD | Member | |
| 8. | Dr. Mohiul Islam | Assistant Professor, ECE | Member | |
| 9 | Ms. Bushra Fathima | Assistant Professor, MBA | Member | |
| 10 | Mohd Fizul Rahman | Student | Student Member | |
| 11 | Md Arbaz Shareef | Student | Student Member | |
| 12 | Ms. Asifa Anjum | Student | Student Member | |
| 13 | Abdul Majid | Student | Student Member | |
| 14 | Nelli Akshit | Student | Student Member | |
| 15 | Md Irfan Ali | Student | Student Member | 2 |
| 16 | Mohd Sohail | Student | Student Member | |

Convener

Principal