

## **CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade)
\*Approved by AICTE \*Permanently affiliated to JNTUH \*NBA Accreditation
Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

## CMRCET/PRIN/MINORITY/AY2023-24/01

Date: 07-07-2023

## OFFICE ORDER

The committee for Minority Cell reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2023-24. It benefits to the student community in college.

The composition of committee for Minority is as follows:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1.	Major Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Abdul Subhani Shaik	Associate Professor, ECE	Convener
3.	Mrs. Y. Aruna Suhasini Devi	Associate Professor, ECE	Co-Convener
4.	Mr.MD. Sirajuddin	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member
5.	Mr. Syed Rafeeq	Assistant Professor, PD	Member
6.	Ms. Bushra Fathima	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member
7.	Ms. B Premalatha	Associate Professor, ECE	Member
8.	Mr. B Suresh Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member
9	Mr. Jahangeer Pasha	Assistant Professor, CSE	Member
10	Mohd Fizul Rahman	Student	Student Member
11	Md Arbaz Shareef	Student	Student Member
12	Ms. Asifa Anjum	Student	Student Member
13	Abdul Majid	Student	Student Member
14	Nelli Akshit	Student	Student Member
15	Md Irfan Ali	Student	Student Member
16	Mohd Sohail	Student	Student Member

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board