

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

*An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade)
*Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation
Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/MINORITY/AY2023-24/CIR-07

Date: 22th April 2024

CIRCULAR

All the students and faculty are hereby informed to attend the Annual Review meeting on 25/04/2024 organized by the Committee for Minority.

Venue: Conference Room

Time: 3.00 PM to 4:00 PM

Contact: Abdul Subhani Shaik, Convener Minority cell (9246190720)

Convener

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Concerned Faculty members
- 7. Students Notice Board



CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade)
*Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation
Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

COMMITTEE FOR MINORITY CELL

MINUTES OF MEETING

- 1. The meeting was held on 25/04/2024 from 03.00 PM to 04.00 PM.
- 2. The convener started the meeting by congratulating them for the smooth conduction of the current academic year events. The Minority cell was formed with sixteen members.
- 3. The chairman put forth the aims and objectives of the committee.
- 4. Cell discussed various scholarships available to the students.
- 5. Information about the schemes of Government and University were discussed.
- 6. As per the Mandate, all matters relating to the safeguards provided for Minorities are to be monitored and investigated.
- 7. Discussed the problems faced by Club Students.
- 8. Committee Members suggested some improvements for the next academic year.
- 9. All members accepted the suggestions.

List of Committee Members attended the meeting:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Major Dr. V.A.Narayana	Principal	Chairman	Signature
2.	Mr. Abdul Subhani Shaik	Associate Professor, ECE	Convener	
3.	Mrs. Y. Aruna Suhasini Devi	Associate Professor, ECE	Co-Convener	
4.	Mr.MD. Sirajuddin	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	
5.	Mr. Syed Rafeeq	Assistant Professor, PD	Member	
6.	Ms. Bushra Fathima	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	
7.	Ms. B Premalatha	Associate Professor, ECE	Member	
8.	Mr. B Suresh Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member	
9	Mr. Jahangeer Pasha	Assistant Professor, CSE	Member	
10	Mohd Fizul Rahman	Student	Student Member	
11	Md Arbaz Shareef	Student	Student Member	v v
12	Ms. Asifa Anjum	Student	Student Member	
13	Abdul Majid	Student	Student Member	
14	Nelli Akshit	Student	Student Member	
15	Md Irfan Ali	Student	Student Member	
16	Mohd Sohail	Student	Student Member	

Convener

Principal .