

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/MINORITY/AY2024-25/01

Date: 08-07-2024

OFFICE ORDER

The Minority Cell committee has been reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2024-25. It benefits the college student community.

The composition of the committee for Minority is as follows:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1.	Major Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Abdul Subhani Shaik	Associate Professor, ECE	Convener
3.	Mrs. Y. Aruna Suhasini Devi	Associate Professor, ECE	Co-Convener
4.	Mr.MD. Sirajuddin	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member
5.	Mr. Syed Rafeeq	Assistant Professor, PD	Member
6.	Ms. Bushra Fathima	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member
7.	Ms. B Premalatha	Associate Professor, ECE	Member
8.	Mr. B Suresh Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member
9	Dr. Dowlath Ahammad	Associate Professor, MBA	Member
10	Mohd Shoyab Akhil	Student	Student Coordinator
11	Mohammad Allabaksh	Student	Student Member
12	Mohammad Fazal	Student	Student Member
13	Shaik Nabi	Student	Student Member
14	Shaik Shahnawaz	Student	Student Member
15	Shaik Shareef	Student	Student Member
16	Mohammad Ayyub	Student	Student Member

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board