

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2014-15/01

Date: 19-04-2014

OFFICE ORDER

The committee for SC/ST reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2014-15. It is benefitted to student community in College.

The composition of committee for SC/ST is as follows:

S. No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. M. Ramalinga Reddy	Principal	Chairman P
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, ME	Convener Dur
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, CSE	Co-Convener
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member Root
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member am
6.	Ms.Ch. Mounika	Assistant Professor, CE	Member nowske
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member Suny
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member When
10	N. Vaishnavi	Student From ME	Coordinator Vashus
11	N. Ashok	Student From CSE	Coordinator Asho
12	Godisela Dinesh	Student From ECE	Coordinator Ding
13	Badhavath Thirupathi	Student From EEE	Coordinator 151318
14	Ch. Ravi kumar	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator 8284
15	N. Sandhya Rani	Student From MBA	Coordinator gom
10	Barigela Mahesh	Student From M. Tech CSE	Coordinator Manes

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board