

## **CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

(AUTONOMOUS)

NAAC Accredited Institution with 'A' Grade

Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

## CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2015-16/01

Date: 18-04-2015

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The committee for SC/ST reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2015-16. It is benefitted to student community in College.

The composition of committee for SC/ST is as follows:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. M. Ramalinga Reddy	Principal	Chairman m23
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, ME	Convener bui
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, CSE	Co-Convener
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member Vo
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member Down
6.	Ms.Ch. Mounika	Assistant Professor, CE	Member Mourite
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member Jupil
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member Well
10	Begari Arun	Student From ME	Coordinator Asmy
11	Goli Srinath	Student From CSE	Coordinator Synth
12	E. Akhilesh	Student From ECE	Coordinator Archites
13	Pandi Archana	Student From EEE	Coordinator Agel
14	Sandhya S	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator Sandhy
15	Uma Devi Bhukya	Student From MBA	Coordinator Devi
16	Nelapati Rahul	Student From M. Tech, CIVIL	Coordinator Pahul

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board