

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2016-17/01

Date: 11-04-2016

OFFICE ORDER

The committee for SC/ST reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2016-17. It is benefitted to student community in College.

The composition of committee for SC/ST is as follows:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. M. Ramalinga Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, ME	Convener Dar
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, CSE	Co-Convener Opur
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member Roy
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member And
6.	Mr. V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, CE	Member
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member 2
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah '	Associate Professor, CSE	Member Shald
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member ws
10	D. Suman	Student From ME	Coordinator Suman
11	Santhi Neha	Student From CSE	Coordinator Neba
12	U. Saiteja	Student From ECE	Coordinator Saftera
13	E. Anvesh	Student From EEE	Coordinator AMVesh
14	Maredi Ramulu	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator Romulu
15	K. Swarnalatha	Student From MBA	Coordinator Swaling latte
16	N. Archana	Student From M. Tech, CSE	Coordinator Acchaly

Principal

<u>**Copy Submitted to**</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl. Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board