

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2016-17/CIR-01

Date: 21-04- 2016

CIRCULAR

This is to inform all the members of Committee for SC/ST that there will be a meeting on 22ndApril 2016 at 03:00 PM in Department of Mechanical- HT Lab. Agenda of the meeting is to discuss about the Events to be conducted under committee

Dus Convener

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Concerned Faculty members
- 7. Students Notice Board



CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

Academic Year: 2016-17 COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST MINUTES OF MEETING

Date: 22-04-2016 **Time:** 03:00-04:00 PM **Venue:** Department of ME- H.T. Lab Chaired By: Dr M Ramalinga Reddy, Principal, CMR College of Engineering & Technology The chairman welcomed all the committee members.

Item 1: Discussed about the events to be conducted in this academic year.

1. Members decided to continue the celebrations of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti and Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti.

The meeting concluded with Vote of Thanks by the convener.

List of Committee Members attended the meeting:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr. M. Ramalinga Reddy	Principal	Chairman	romey
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, ME	Convener	Dasr
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, CSE	Co-Convener	Alto
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member	Ram
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member	ang
6.	Mr. V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	VM
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	25
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member	SVM
9	Mr. V. Sridhar,	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	usi
10	D. Suman	Student From ME	Coordinator	Suman
11	Santhi Neha	Student From CSE	Coordinator	Netra
12	U. Saiteja	Student From ECE	Coordinator	saiteja
13	E. Anvesh	Student From EEE	Coordinator	Anivesh
14	Maredi Ramulu	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator	Romuter
15	K. Swarnalatha	Student From MBA	Coordinator	Swalatha
16	N. Archana	Student From M. Tech, CSE	Coordinator	Aschall

Das Convener

Principal