

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(AUTONOMOUS)

NAAC Accredited Institution with 'A' Grade

Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2017-18/01

Date: 17-04-2017

OFFICE ORDER

The committee for SC/ST reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2017-18. It is benefitted to student community in College.

The composition of committee for SC/ST is as follows:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1.	Major Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, ME	Convener burn
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, CSE	Co-Convener Aux
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member Port
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member Am
6.	V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, CE	Member
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member 4
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member Sharf Member Whi
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member Whi
10	B.Akhila	Student From ME	Coordinatorotkhila
11	J. Manasa	Student From CSE	Coordinator Manaja
12	Banoth Asha devi	Student From ECE	Coordinator A shadely
13	Y. Avinash	Student From EEE	Coordinator Avinesh
14	A. Venkatesh	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator Venkatesh
15	D. Deepika	Student From MBA	Coordinator Deepika
16	Dasari Sandhya Rani	Student From M. Tech, CSE	Coordinator

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board