

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2018-19/01

Date: 18-04-2018

OFFICE ORDER

The committee for SC/ST reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2018-19. It is benefitted to student community in College.

The composition of committee for SC/ST is as follows:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1.	Major Dr. V. A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman -
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, ME	Convener p
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, CSE	Co-Convener w
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member Vo
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member And
6.	Mr. V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, CE	Member
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member 4
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member Super
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member West
10	P. Praveen	Student From ME	Coordinator proveen
11	P. Sai Krishna	Student From CSE	Coordinator Sai 12
12	M. Premchand	Student From ECE	Coordinator pens
13	N. Monoj	Student From EEE	Coordinator mana
14	T. Peter	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator T. Retely
15	B. Monika	Student From MBA	Coordinator Jenska
16	M. Manipal	Student From M. Tech, EEE	Coordinator Alul

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board