

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) \*Approved by AICTE \*Permanently affiliated to JNTUH \*NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2018-19/CIR-01

Date: 20-04- 2018

## CIRCULAR

This is to inform all the members of Committee for SC/ST that there will be a meeting on 23<sup>rd</sup>April 2018 at 03:00 PM in Department of Mechanical- HT Lab. The Agenda of the meeting is to discuss about the Events to be conducted under committee in this academic year

Das-Convener

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Concerned Faculty members
- 7. Students Notice Board



**CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY** 

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) \*Approved by AICTE \*Permanently affiliated to JNTUH \*NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

## Academic Year: 2018-19 COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST MINUTES OF MEETING

**Date:** 23-04-2018 **Time:** 03:00-04:00 PM **Venue:** Department of ME- H.T. Lab Chaired By: Major Dr V.A. Narayana, Principal, CMR College of Engineering & Technology The chairman welcomed all the committee members.

Item 1: Discussed about the events to be conducted in this academic year.

- 1. Mr. E. Sammaiah proposed to conduct a guest lecture on Career counseling of SC/ST students.
- 2. Members decided to continue the celebrations of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti and Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti.

The meeting concluded with Vote of Thanks by the convener.

## List of Committee Members attended the meeting:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Major Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	5/
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, ME	Convener	Dasa
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, CSE	Co-Convener	Jutti
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member	Ramy
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member	ding.
6.	Mr. V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	VNT
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	26
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Mémber	Strand
9	Mr. V. Sridhar,	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	WEST
10	P. Praveen	Student From ME	Coordinator	graveey
11	P. Sai Krishna	Student From CSE	Coordinator	Saibo
12	M. Premchand	Student From ECE	Coordinator	prom
13	N. Monoj	Student From EEE	Coordinator	Many
14	T. Peter	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator	T. Petely
15	B. Monika	Student From MBA	Coordinator	Monika
16	M. Manipal	Student From M. Tech, EEE	Coordinator	May

Das V Convener Principal