

## **CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) \*Approved by AICTE \*Permanently affiliated to JNTUH \*NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

## CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2020-21/01

Date: 24-04-2020

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The committee for SC/ST reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2020-21. It is benefitted to student community in College.

The composition of committee for SC/ST is as follows:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, Dept of ME	Convener	Don
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE	Co-Convener	Der
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member	for
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member	And
6.	Mr.V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	V.M
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	25
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member	Beenda
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	wi
10	Gaini Sankeerthana	Student From ME	Coordinator	Smkeege
11	Bonala Nikhil	Student From CSE	Coordinator	DAMA
12	N Gautham	Student From CSE(AI&ML)	Coordinator	Gauttom
13	M Mahender Rathod	Student From CSE(CS)	Coordinator	Rathal
14	Neelagonda Jeevan	Student From ECE	Coordinator	NET -
	Kumar			
15	Islavath Divya	Student From EEE	Coordinator	Dire
16	Begari Vishal Kumar	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator	Visley
17	Kavali Chikitha	Student From IT	Coordinator	chikelija

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board