

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

K COLLEGE OF Diversity of the Diversity

Date: 25-04- 2019

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2020-21/CIR-01

CIRCULAR

This is to inform all the members of Committee for SC/ST that there will be a meeting on 27thApril 2020 at 03:00 PM through online mode. The Agenda of the meeting is to discuss about the Events to be conducted under committee in this academic year.

Convener

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Concerned Faculty members
- 7. Students Notice Board



CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

Academic Year: 2020-21 COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST MINUTES OF MEETING

Date: 27-04-2020 **Time:** 03:00-04:00 PM **Venue:** Online mode Chaired By: Major Dr V.A. Narayana, Principal, CMR College of Engineering & Technology The chairman welcomed all the committee members.

Item 1: Discussed about the events to be conducted in this academic year.

- 1. Mr. B. Sivaiah proposed to conduct a guest lecture on Career counseling of SC/ST students.
- 2. Members decided to continue the celebrations of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti and Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti.

The meeting concluded with Vote of Thanks by the convener.

List of Committee Members attended the meeting:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	- And -
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, Dept of ME	Convener	Dar
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE	Co-Convener	Qui
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member	bar
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member	Ang
6.	Mr.V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	V.M
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah 📑	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	25
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member	Bunh
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	whi
10	Gaini Sankeerthana	Student From ME	Coordinator	Sonkochy-
11	Bonala Nikhil	Student From CSE	Coordinator	Atobal
12	N Gautham	Student From CSE(AI&ML)	Coordinator	Gaukang
13	M Mahender Rathod	Student From CSE(CS)	Coordinator	Ralloch
14	Neelagonda Jeevan Kumar	Student From ECE	Coordinator	NR
15				
15	Islavath Divya	Student From EEE	Coordinator	PIVAYEN
16	Begari Vishal Kumar	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator	Jisty
17	Kavali Chikitha	Student From IT	Coordinator	chikika

Principal

Convener