

I

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2020-21/CIR-05

Date: 26th April 2021

<u>CIRCULAR</u>

All the students and faculty are here by informed to attend Annual review meeting on 26/04/2021 through online mode, organized by Committee for SC/ST.

Venue: Online mode

Time: 2.30 PM to 4:00 PM

Contact: D. Ajay, Committee for SC/ST Convener (9848472046)

Dan Convener

 $\sqrt{2}$ Principal

rrincipai

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Concerned Faculty members
- 7. Students Notice Board



CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

MINUTES OF MEETING

 The meeting was held on 26th April 2021 from 03.00 PM to 04.00 PM through online mode.
The convener started the meeting with congratulating them for smooth participation of Current Academic Year in all college events. The SC/ST cell was formed with sixteen members.

3. The chairman put forth the aims and objectives of the committee.

4. Cell discussed about various scholarships available to the students.

5. Information about the schemes of Government and University were discussed.

6. As per the Mandate, all matters relating to the safeguards provided for Scheduled Castes to be monitored and investigated.

7. Discussed about the problems faced by Photography Club Students.

8. Committee Members suggested some improvements for next academic year.

9. All members are accepted the suggestions.

List of Committee Members attended the meeting:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, Dept of ME	Convener	Dam
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE	Co-Convener	Pus
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member	Rais
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member	ding
6.	Mr.V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	N. W
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member	Bolant
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	wi
10	Gaini Sankeerthana	Student From ME	Coordinator	Sourceaff
11	Bonala Nikhil	Student From CSE	Coordinator	Dout
12	N Gautham	Student From CSE(AI&ML)	Coordinator	Gaulter
13	M Mahender Rathod	Student From CSE(CS)	Coordinator	Pallet
14	Neelagonda Jeevan Kumar	Student From ECE	Coordinator	NTER
15	Islavath Divya	Student From EEE	Coordinator	Diver
16	Begari Vishal Kumar	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator	Uisla
17	Kavali Chikitha	Student From IT	Coordinator	chilcitha

Convener

Principal