

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2021-22/01

Date: 24-04-2021

OFFICE ORDER

The committee for SC/ST reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2021-22. It is benefitted to student community in College.

The composition of committee for SC/ST is as follows:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	- Sol
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	AssociateProfessor,Dept of ME	Convener	Dars
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE	Co-Convener	gu
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member	far
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member	Any
6.	Mr.V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	V
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	¥.
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member	Bhan
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	whi
10	B. Vinay Kumar	Student From ME	Coordinator	Vnaykas
11	Dodla Sunil Kumar	Student From CSE	Coordinator	Ser
12	Banoth Lokesh	Student From CSE(Al&ML)	Coordinator	Lobon
13	Pokuri Lakshmi	Student From CSE(CS)	Coordinator	P. c
	Prasanna			Coloma
14	Munchanapally Anusha	Student From ECE	Coordinator	Anish
15	Gugulothu Manohar	Student From EEE	Coordinator	Monetal
16	Kota Shravya	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator	K. shryz
17	Jangam Adithya Sunder	Student From IT	Coordinator	Aderah

Principa

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board