

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

Date: 26-04- 2021

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2021-22/CIR-01

CIRCULAR

This is to inform all the members of Committee for SC/ST that there will be a meeting on 27thApril 2021 at 03:00 PM through online mode. The Agenda of the meeting is to discuss about the Events to be conducted under committee in this academic year.

Principal

Convener

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Concerned Faculty members
- 7. Students Notice Board



1

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

Academic Year: 2021-22 COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST MINUTES OF MEETING

Date: 27-04-2021 **Time:** 03:00-04:00 PM **Venue:** Online mode Chaired By: Major Dr V.A. Narayana, Principal, CMR College of Engineering & Technology The chairman welcomed all the committee members.

Item 1: Discussed about the events to be conducted in this academic year.

- 1. Mr. V. Sridhar proposed to conduct a guest lecture on Career counseling of SC/ST students.
- 2. Members decided to continue the celebrations of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti and Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti.

The meeting concluded with Vote of Thanks by the convener.

List of Committee Members attended the meeting:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, Dept of ME	Convener	Dan Pen
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE	Co-Convener	Om
4.	Mr. R. Tulasi Ram	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member	for
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member	ans
6.	Mr.V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	N. Lin
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	¥,
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member	Bhad
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	wi
10	B. Vinay Kumar	Student From ME	Coordinator	Vneskis
11	Dodla Sunil Kumar	Student From CSE	Coordinator	A COL
12	Banoth Lokesh	Student From CSE(AI&ML)	Coordinator	Lokelli
13	Pokuri Lakshmi	Student From CSE(CS)	Coordinator	
	Prasanna			Esajama
14	Munchanapally Anusha	Student From ECE	Coordinator	Anisha
15	Gugulothu Manohar	Student From EEE	Coordinator	Bajama Anizka Marshol
16	Kota Shravya	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator	K. Showk
17	Jangam Adithya Sunder	Student From IT	Coordinator	Adaman

Convener

Principal