CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY



An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

Date: 23-04-2022

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2022-23/01

OFFICE ORDER

The committee for SC/ST reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2022-23 It is benefitted to student community in College.

The composition of committee for SC/ST is as follows:

comp	osition of committee for be			1
		Designation	Position	Signature
S No	Name of the Member		Chairman	
1.	Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal Associate Professor, Dept of ME	Convener	P.A.T
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Floresson, Dept of CSE	Co-Convener	(Spl) -
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE	Member	BIP
4.	Mrs. B. Premalatha	Associate Professor, ECE Assistant Professor, EEE	Member	G. Anit
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	Nest
6.	Mr.V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	7-31
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah ≺	Associate Professor, CSE	Member	
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	went
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Student From ME	Coordinator	Vnaykens
10	B. Vinay Kumar	Student From CSE	Coordinator	-
11	Dodla Sunil Kumar	Student From CSE(AI&ML)	Coordinator	15 et ten
12	Banoth Lokesh	Student From CSE(Alacine)	Coordinator	P. Lakanmi
13	Pokuri Lakshmi	Student From CSE(CS)		
	Prasanna	Caudant From ECE	Coordinator	M. Anosza
14	Munchanapally Anusha	Student From ECE Student From EEE	Coordinator	Atto
15	Gugulothu Manohar	Student From EEE Student From CIVIL	Coordinator	Stogaryo
16	Kota Shravya		Coordinator	Ados
17	Jangam Adithya Sunder	Student From IT		

4 WW2

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board