CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY



An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST/AY2022-23/CIR-01

Date: 26-07- 2022

CIRCULAR

This is to inform all the members of Committee for SC/ST that there will be a meeting on 29th July 2022 at 03:00 PM. Room No. 109, Block-I. The Agenda of the meeting is to discuss about the Events to be conducted under committee in this academic year.

onvener

26/07)200

Principal

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu - For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- 6. Concerned Faculty members
- 7. Students Notice Board



CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

Academic Year: 2022-23 COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST MINUTES OF MEETING

Date: 29-07-2022 **Time:** 03:00-04:00 PM **Venue:** Room No. 109, Block-I Chaired By: Major Dr V.A. Narayana, Principal, CMR College of Engineering & Technology The chairman welcomed all the committee members.

Item 1: Discussed about the events to be conducted in this academic year.

- 1. Mr. B. Sivaiah proposed to conduct a Guest Lecture on Constitutional Rights for SC/ST
- 2. Students Members decided to continue the celebrations of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti and Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti.

The meeting concluded with Vote of Thanks by the convener.

List of Committee Members attended the meeting:				
S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ
2.	Mr. D. Ajay	Associate Professor, Dept of ME	Convener	DATEZ
3.	Mrs. P. Sruthi	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE	Co-Convener	(But
4.	Mrs. B. Premalatha	Associate Professor, ECE	Member	B.L
5.	Mr. G. Anil	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member	Ci. Anil
6.	Mr.V. Srinivas	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	V. Sorge
7.	Mr. E. Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	
8.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member	June
9	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	Vive
10	B. Vinay Kumar	Student From ME	Coordinator	Vinory Kur
11	Dodla Sunil Kumar	Student From CSE	Coordinator	Sung
12	Banoth Lokesh	Student From CSE(AI&ML)	Coordinator	Barch Leuten
13	Pokuri Lakshmi	Student From CSE(CS)	Coordinator	P. Lakeni
	Prasanna			
14	Munchanapally Anusha	Student From ECE	Coordinator	M. Anusla
15	Gugulothu Manohar	Student From EEE	Coordinator	Ale
16	Kota Shravya	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator	Showya
17	Jangam Adithya Sunder	Student From IT	Coordinator	Alugo

List of Committee Members attended the meeting:

Principal