

## **CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A+ Grade) \*Approved by AICTE \*Permanently affiliated to JNTUH \*NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

## CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST CELL/AY2023-24/01

Date: 26-04-2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The committee for SC/ST cell reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2023-24 It is benefitted to student community in College.

The composition of committee for SC/ST cell is as follows:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	T
2.	Dr.G. Devadasu	Professor, Dept of EEE	Convener	R
3.	Dr. P. Sruthi	Professor, Dept of CSM	Co-Convener	Cor
4.	Dr. B. Prema latha	Professor, ECE	Member	BP
5.	Mr. E.Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	tes .
6.	Ms. N. Usha	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	Usha
7.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member	1
8.	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	Vi
9	B. Suvarna	Student from ME	Coordinator	Suraqua_
10	B. Uday	Student from CSE	Coordinator	Bley
11	K Mounika	Student from CSE(AI&ML)	Coordinator	KMowley
12	B Divya	Student from CSE(CS)	Coordinator	Bon
13	P Raghu	Student from ECE	Coordinator	PREN
14	P Charan Saitej	Student from EEE	Coordinator	Res
15	G. Jahnavi	Student from CIVIL	Coordinator	asrahuant
16	K Sneha priya	Student from IT	Coordinator	K. Seria
17	V.Suresh Nayak	Student from MBA	Coordinator	Visusetta

Principal RINCIPAL

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information PT, Medchal Road, Copy to: Hyderabad-501401.

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board