

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A+ Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC/ST CELL /AY2023-24/CIR-01

Date: 10-07-2023

CIRCULAR

This is to inform all the members of Committee for SC/ST cell that there will be a meeting on 18th July 2023 at 03:00 PM at Room No. 109, Block-I. The Agenda of the meeting is to discuss about the Events to be conducted under SC/ST Cell in this academic year.

ここに、こうちのある新聞の 通知 見てなななららないたち

the west that all the second when be a first

计可以分析 经收益投资 法规律的现在分词 化化物化物化物化物化物化物

onvener

an an an an the anti-the second state of the second second second second second second second second second se 101 Principal

PRINCIPAL CMR COLLEGE OF ENGG. & TECH. Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad-501401.

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IOAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer
- Concerned Faculty members 6.
- Students Notice Board 7.



CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A+ Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

Academic Year: 2023-24 COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST CELL MINUTES OF MEETING

Date: 18-07-2023

Time: 03:00-04:00 PM Venue: Room No. 109, Block-I

Chaired By: Major Dr V.A. Narayana, Principal, CMR College of Engineering & Technology The chairman welcomed all the committee members.

Item 1: Discussed about the events to be conducted in this academic year.

1. Dr.G.Devadasu proposed to conduct Awareness Program on Scholarships, Government Schemes, and Financial Support for SC/ST students.

2. Students Members decided to continue the celebrations of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti and Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti.

The meeting concluded with Vote of Thanks by the convener.

Name of the Member S No Designation Position 1. Dr. V.A. Narayana Principal Chairman 2. Dr. G. Devadasu Professor, Dept of EEE Convener 3. Dr. P. Sruthi Professor, Dept of CSM Co-Convener Dr. B. Prema latha Professor, ECE 4. Member 5. Mr. E.Sammaiah Assistant Professor, ME Member Ms. N. Usha Assistant Professor, CE Member 6. Mr. B. Sivaiah Associate Professor, CSE 7. Member Mr. V. Sridhar Assistant Professor, MBA Member 8. B. Suvarna Student From ME 9 Coordinator 10 B. Uday Student From CSE Coordinator

Student From CSE(AI&ML)

Student From CSE(CS)

Student From ECE

Student From EEE

Student From IT

Student from MBA

Student From CIVIL

List of Committee Members attended the meeting:

onvener

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

K Mounika

P Charan Saitej

K Sneha priya

V.Suresh Nayak

B Divya

P Raghu

G. Jahnavi

EENGG. & TECH. PRINCIPAL Road, Kandlakoya (V), Principal CMR COLLEGE OF Hyderabad-50

Signature-

swasng

BLAX

1

Karth

120

Coordinator

Coordinator

Coordinator

Coordinator

Coordinator

Coordinator

Coordinator