

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A+ Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC/ST CELL /AY2023-24/CIR-05

Date: 22nd April 2024

CIRCULAR

na shekarkak na shiri

All the students and faculty are here by informed to attend Annual review meeting on 27/04/2024 at Room No. 109, Block-I, organized by Committee for SC/ST cell.

No we have been a set of the set of the

a transfer of the second state of the second s

Venue: Room No. 109, Block-I

Time: 3.00 PM to 4:00 PM

Contact: Dr.G.Devadasu, Convener of Committee for SC/ST cell (9248727203)

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL CMR COLLEGE OF ENGG. & TECH. Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad-501401.

<u>Copy Submitted to</u>: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information Pl.

Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Controller of Examinations
- 3. All HODS
- 4. Administrative Officer
- 5. Accounts Officer

이 집에 집을 알려야 한 것 같아요.

- 6. Concerned Faculty members
- 7. Students Notice Board



CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A+ Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

MINUTES OF MEETING

1. The meeting was held on 27th April 2024 from 03.00 PM to 04.00 PM at Room No. 109, Block-I.

2. The convener started the meeting with congratulating them for smooth participation of Current Academic Year in all college events. The SC/ST cell was formed with seventeen members.

3. The chairman put forth the aims and objectives of the committee.

4. Cell discussed about various scholarships available to the students.

5. Information about the schemes of Government and University were discussed.

6. As per the Mandate, all matters relating to the safeguards provided for Scheduled Castes to be monitored and investigated.

7. Discussed about the problems faced by Photography Club Students.

8. Committee Members suggested some improvements for next academic year.

9. All members are accepted the suggestions.

List of Committee Members attended the meeting:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature ,
1.	Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	100
2.	Dr.G.Devadasu	Professor, Dept of EEE	Convener	Ind
3.	Dr. P. Sruthi	Professor, Dept of CSM	Co-Convener	A
4.	Dr. B. Prema latha	Professor, ECE	Member	BI
5.	Mr. E.Sammaiah	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	ES.
6.	Ms. N. Usha	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	Villa
7.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member	K
8.	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	V
<u>9</u> .	B. Suvarna	Student From ME	Coordinator	swang
10	B. Uday	Student From CSE	Coordinator	Buom
11	K Mounika	Student From CSE(AI&ML)	Coordinator	BNU
12	B Divya	Student From CSE(CS)	Coordinator	BDue
13	P Raghu	Student From ECE	Coordinator	PRartin
14	P Charan Saitej	Student From EEE	Coordinator	Rese
15	G. Jahnavi	Student From CIVIL	Coordinator	Gothard
16	K Sneha priya	Student From IT	Coordinator	K. Seno
17	V.Suresh Nayak	Student From MBA	Coordinator	V. Sugert

Convener

Principal PRINCIPAL CMR COLLEGE OF ENGG. & TECH. Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad-501401.