

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution with NAAC Accreditation (A+ Grade) *Approved by AICTE *Permanently affiliated to JNTUH *NBA Accreditation Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad -501401.

CMRCET/PRIN/SC-ST CELL/AY2024-25/01

Date: 22-04-2024

OFFICE ORDER

The committee for SC/ST cell reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2024-25 It is benefitted to student community in College.

The composition of committee for SC/ST cell is as follows:

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr. V.A. Narayana	Principal	Chairman	Jun o
2.	Dr.G. Devadasu	Professor, Dept of EEE	Convener	h
3.	Dr. P. Sruthi	Professor, Dept of CSM	Co-Convener	Alt:
4.	Dr. B. Prema latha	Professor, ECE	Member	Rola
5.	Dr.G.Sayanna	Associate Professor, ME	Member	1
6.	Ms. N. Usha	Assistant Professor, CE	Member	125/20.
7.	Mr. B. Sivaiah	Associate Professor, CSE	Member	12
8.	Mr. V. Sridhar	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member	L
9	B. Suvarna	Student from ME	Coordinator	Swagne
10	B. Uday	Student from CSE	Coordinator	Burg
11	K Mounika	Student from CSE(AI&ML)	Coordinator	KMounter
12	B Divya	Student from CSE(CS)	Coordinator	1 B Dud
13	P Raghu	Student from ECE	Coordinator	P. Raying
14	P Charan Saitej	Student from EEE	Coordinator	P18
15	G. Jahnavi	Student from CIVIL	Coordinator	Wahuard
16	K Sneha priya	Student from IT	Coordinator	Kare
17	G.Shivaji	Student from MBA	Coordinator	GELMAS

Ne Principal PRINCIPAL

Copy Submitted to: (1) The Secretary Garu – For your kind information PLO Model LE a (V), Medchal Road, Copy to: Hyderabad-501401.

- 1. IQAC coordinator
- 2. Deans
- 3. Examination Branch
- 4. All HODS
- 5. Administrative Officer
- 6. Accounts Officer
- 7. Librarian
- 8. Training & Placement
- 9. Concerned Faculty
- 10. Students Notice Board