CMR EXPLORE TO INVENT

CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(UGC Autonomous)

Kandlakoya, Medchal Road, Hyderabad, Telangana, India-501401.

Minutes of Expert Committee Meeting for formulatingInnovation & Entrepreneurship Policy

- 1. The action items along with the KPIs made were given for review to themembers.
- 2. The long term and short term goals to be achieved considering the COVID situation were discussed.
- 3. The action items were divided into three categories upon the proposal of the members.
- 4. The milestones needed to achieve were pointed by the members and discussed on the practicality and feasibility considering the present scenario in mind.

The meeting was conducted online and was attended by the following members.

S.No.	Name	Member Type	Key Role	
1	Dr V. A. Narayana	Teaching	Head of the Institute	
2	Dr K. Vijaya Kumar	Teaching	President of IIC	
3	Dr Merugu Suresh	Teaching	Vice President of IIC	
4	Dr Sarat Chandra Nayak	Teaching	Innovation Activity Coordinator	
5	Dr G. V Hari Prasad	Teaching	Internship Activity Coordinator	
6	Mr Abdul Subhani Shaik	Teaching	Startup Activity Coordinator	
7	Mr Raveendrababu P	Teaching	NIRF Coordinator	
8	Mr Anil Gunde	Teaching	ARIIA Coordinator	
9	Mr Siva Skandha S	Teaching	IPR Activity Coordinator	
10	Ms P. Rosy Matilda	Teaching	IPR Activity Coordinator	
11	Mr V. Narasimha	Teaching	Social Media Coordinator	
12	Dr Suresh Merugu	Teaching	Convener	
13	Mr I. Arun Kumar	External	CEO, P&P Co. Ltd., Hyd.	
14	Mr Sri Charan Lakkaraju	External	Co-Founder & CEO, Stumagz	
15	Mr B. Sunil Kumar	External	COO, Cluster IT Solutions, Hyd	
16	Mr Vijay Kumar Gupta	External	MD, Kwality, Photonix, ECIL	
17	Dr V. Chandra Sekhar	External	MD, Fusion Technologies, Hyd.	
18	Mr M.J. Purohit	External	MD, Axiom Energy, Charlapally,	
19	Dr H. B. Singh	External	Professor, IIT BHU	
20	Mr S K Moinuddin	External	Alumni Entrepreneur	
21	Mr A. Tharun	External	Alumni Entrepreneur	
22	Mr N. Manish Reddy	Student	Startup Coordinator	
23	Mr K Sai Charan Reddy	Student	Internship Coordinator	
24	Mr S Laxmi Prasad	Student	IPR Coordinator	
25	Mr Vamshi Krishna J	Student	Innovation Coordinator	
26	Mr T. Meghanath	Student	Social Media Coordinator	

SI. No.		Member Type (Teaching/ Non- teaching / External Expert)	Key Role/ Position assigned in HC	Signature
1	Dr. V. A. Narayana	Teaching	Head of the Institute	1
2	Dr. K. Vijaya Kumar	Teaching	President of IIC	Capan
3	Dr. Merugu Suresh	Teaching	Vice President of IIC	a ship
4	Dr. Sarat Chandra Nayak	Teaching	Innovation Activity Coordinator	A
5	Dr. G. V Hari Prasad	Teaching	Internship Activity Coordinator	GV. H.
6	Mr. Abdul Subhani Shaik	Teaching	Start up Activity Coordinator	[West]
7	Mr. Raveendrababu P	Teaching	NIRF Coordinator	PRe
8.	Mr. Anil Gunde	Teaching	ARHA Coordinator	And
9	Mr. Siva Skandha S	Teaching	IPR Activity Coordinator	5. Swanda
10	Ms. P. Rosy Matilda	Teaching	IPR Activity Coordinator	Rosy.
11	Mr. V. Narasimha	Teaching	Social Media Coordinator	Nauml
12	Dr. Suresh Merugu	Teaching	Convener	24
13	Mr. I. Arun Kumar	External	CEO, P&P Co. Ltd., Hyd.	Amond
14	Mr. B. Sunil Kumar	External	COO, Cluster IT Solutions, Hyd	Swith.
15	Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta	External	MD, Kwality, Photonix, ECIL	
16	Dr. V. Chandra Sekhar	External	MD, Fusion Technologies, Hyd.	
17	Mr. M.J. Purohit	External	MD, Axiom Energy, Charlapally,	
18	Dr. H. B. Singh	External	Professor, IIT BHU	
19	Mr. S K Moinuddin	External	Alamni Entrepreneur	sk Marnohair
20	Mr. A. Tharun	External	Alumni Entrepreneur	James
21	Mr. N. Manish Reddy	Student	Startup Coordinator	Manch
22	Mr. K Sai Charan Reddy	Student	Internship Coordinator	down
23	Mr. S Laxmi Prasad	Student	IPR Coordinator	Namm
24	Mr. Vamshi Krishna J	Student	Innovation Coordinator	Vamble
25	Mr. M. Meghanadh	Student	Social Media Coordinator	N Negr

The council has agreed to convene next meeting on 2nd January 2021.

Date: 3rd December 2020.

Place: Hyderabad

Ege of English tandlakoye

PRINCIPAL

CMR College of Engineering & Technology

Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road,

Hyderabad-501 401.