Dr .B. Lokeswara Rao , Professor HOD and Dean (Academics) completed his B.E. with Electronics & Communication Engineering from Andhra University, M.E with Microwave & Radar Engineering from Osmania University and PhD in Electronics & Communication Engineering from Andhra University.

He has more than 25 years of teaching experience. He has followship in the Institution of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineers, New Delhi, and the Institution of Engineers (I), Kolkata.He is also a member of International Association of Engineers, USA.

He is a paper setter for various universities and private engineering colleges, a reviewer for various international conferences and guided more than 100 B.Tech and 15 M.Tech projects. He has published papers in various International / National journals and IEEE International / National conferences. He is also the author of a text book of Microwave Engineering.

During his teaching career he taught various subjects like Electronic Devices & Circuits, Signals & Systems, Electromagnetic Theory & Transmission Lines, Antennas & Wave Propagation, Microwave Engineering, Radar Systems and Optical Communications etc. His research interests include Signal Processing, Wavelet Transforms and Communication Systems etc.

Central Co-ordinator:

Ms. Sowjanya Dundhigal

Ms. Sowjanya Dundhigal,is an Associate Professor,Central Coordinator for CEER & EPICS and HR Manager for CMRGI. She completed her BE with Electrical & Electronics Engineering from MRes University UK. MS with Real Time Embedded Systems from Coventry University UK and worked as an Embedded engineer in UK. She is associated with CMR College of Engineering & Technology since 2007. She has more than 12 years of teaching experience. She published several papers in JEET & has attended several workshops and conferences in India and abroad.

Members Details:

26 faculties and 2 Supporting Staff from multidiscipline's are deputed for CEER to handle Engineering Exploration lab and Introduction to Social Innovation laboratory.

These are the mentors for the IEEE-EPICS projects and cluster heads for IUCEE.

S.No Faculty Photo Name of the Faculty Designation Dept.
1 Ms. D. Sowjanya Chief Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
2 Mr. M. Veda chary Coordinator
Associate Professor
3 Mr. B. Suresh Ram Coordinator
Associate Professor
4 Mrs. V. Krupa Rani Associate Professor EEE
5 Mr. J. Nageswara Reddy Assistant Professor ECE
6 Mr. G. Karthik Reddy Assistant Professor ECE
7 Mrs. R. Sahithi Assistant Professor ECE
8 Mrs.Ch.Neelima Assistant Professor ECE
9 Mr. Pandu Ranga Reddy Assistant Professor EEE
10 Mr. Ch.V N S Pavan Assistant Professor EEE
11 Mr. R. Venkateswara Reddy Assistant Professor CSE
12 Mr. Karthik Jilla Assistant Professor CSE
13 Mr. Krishna Rao Assistant Professor CSE
14 Ms. P.Sruthi Associate Professor CSE
15 Ms. N.Suvarna Assistant Professor CSE
16 Ms. B.Archana Assistant Professor CSE
17 Mr. T. Rajesh Assistant Professor CE
18 Mr. Uma Mahendra yadav Assistant Professor CE
19 Mr. V. Srinivas Assistant Professor CE
20 Ms. D. Rajitha Assistant Professor CE
21 Mr. Ajay Dasari Associate Professor MECH
22 Mr. K. Sathish Assistant Professor MECE
23 Mr.P. Mahesh Babu Assistant Professor MECH
24 Mr. N. Vinayak Assistant Professor MECH
25 Prof. Ms. Fatima Mary Professor H&S
26 Mr.K.Ravi kiran Assistant Professor ECE

Supporting Staff:

S.No Faculty Photo Name of the Faculty Designation Dept.
1 Mr. N. Praveen Lab Assistant MECH
2 T.Prathibha Lab Assistant ECE