Sri.Ch.Malla Reddy


He is the founder chairman of CMR Group of Institutions. His passion for education inspired him to establish such a colossal educational empire to cater to the aspiring learners and intellectuals mainly from the lower stratum of the society. His modesty, zeal and enthusiasm for quality education soon elevated the institutions from one among many to one among the top notch institutions of Telangana. He is the recipient of Vidhya Ratna award and was also ranked as one of the top ten educationalists in undivided AP by India Today.

Sri. Ch. Kalpana

Chairperson CMRGI

She has been in the field of providing quality education to thousands of students, over two decades. Her decade long hard work has resulted in growth of the CMR Group of Institution to its current heights. She has been instrumental in aligning major policies and regulations, driving towards imparting quality education.

Ch.Narsimha Reddy


He is the Vice Chairman of CMR Group of Institutions. An agriculturist by profession, he nurtured a deep concern for the rural masses and transformed into an administrator par excellence, offering quality education to the down-trodden through CMR Group. His able administration helped him establish rapport with employees and motivate them to develop the institution as the choicest among the existing technology institution of TS.

Sri Ch.Gopal Reddy, B.E.

Secretary & Correspondent, CMRGI

Sri Ch Gopal Reddy is a young, visionary Secretary and Correspondent of CMR Group of Institutions. He is an engineer with BE (ECE) from Manipal University. Being a versatile genius, he formulates policies that cater to the academic and professional well being of the institutions. He executes his responsibilities meticulously and is a model for emulation to all his employees. His friendly and compassionate nature allows space for commitment towards work among his employees. The members rejoice in being called “CMR Family” upon joining the institution. He is the recipient of the Distinguished Alumnus Award for the year 2008 from Manipal University, Manipal.